Logo
Logo

ERNEST GREENHALGH

Full Name:
Ernest Harwood Greenhalgh

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1877-78----------
1879-80----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Ernest Greenhalgh
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyDec 12, 1874Mar 30, 18801022600010001
Total:Dec 12, 1874Mar 30, 18801022600010001
TOTAL:Dec 12, 1874Mar 30, 18801022600010001


All Games for Ernest Greenhalgh
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1874-75
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WY
1875-76
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LForest Recreation GroundY
1877-78
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LTrent BridgeY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WAston Lower GroundsY
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LY
1879-80
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LSheaf HouseY
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LEwood ParkY