Logo
Logo

ENOCH JEFFRIES

Debut:
Oct 30, 1886

Last Game:
Dec 11, 1886

Appearances:
4

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#873 (4 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1885-86----------
1886-874211------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Enoch Jeffries
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupOct 30, 1886Dec 11, 188642110004000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Oct 30, 1886Dec 11, 188642110004000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Other CupNotts Association CupDec 04, 1886Dec 04, 188611003001000
FriendlyFriendlyJan 30, 1886Feb 19, 18871370540013000
AbandonedAbandonedDec 28, 1886Dec 28, 188610000001000
Total:Jan 30, 1886Feb 19, 18871480570014000
TOTAL:Jan 30, 1886Feb 19, 188718101670018000


All Games for Enoch Jeffries
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-0WY
1886-87
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WGregory GroundYgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LY
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LGregory GroundY
1Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WGregory GroundY
2Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DGregory GroundY
3Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WBlundell ParkY
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WGregory GroundYgoalgoalgoal
4Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LBramall LaneY
Tue Dec 28, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentH2-0AbaGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-4LYgoal
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LY