Logo
Logo

E GATHERS

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1876-77-----------
1877-78-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager


Record for E Gathers
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyNov 04, 1876Apr 20, 18781362513
TotalNov 04, 1876Apr 20, 18781362513
TOTAL OVERALLNov 04, 1876Apr 20, 18781362513


All Games for E Gathers
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawStarted
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinStarted
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossStarted