DIOGO GONCALVES

Full Name:
Diogo Antonio Cupido Goncalves

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 04, 2018
Last Game:
Mar 13, 2019
Appearances:
10 (Rank: #700)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
1
Born:
Feb 06, 1997

City:
Almodovar

Country:
Portugal

Died:
-

Age:
25

Nationality:
Portugal

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
19 (23 appearances)
Managers:
Aitor Karanka (18 appearances) , Martin O'Neill (10)

Notes:
Diogo Goncalves was on loan from Benfica for the 2018-19 season.

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diogo_Gon%C3%A7alves


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2018-19194211--1-6-19On loan from Benfica for the season


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jun 13, 2018Loan InBenficaAitor Karanka


RECORD FOR DIOGO GONCALVES
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Aug 04, 2018Mar 13, 201972231612
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League CupAug 14, 2018Oct 30, 20183211311
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Aug 04, 2018Mar 13, 201910424146113
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 11, 2018Jul 28, 20186411422
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Jul 11, 2018Jul 28, 20186411422
TOTAL OVERALLJul 11, 2018Mar 13, 201916835188313


ALL GAMES FOR DIOGO GONCALVES
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2018-19
Wed Jul 11, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln ImpsA5-019Started (45)
Sat Jul 14, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyReal BetisA0-119Started (66)
Mon Jul 16, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyMalagaA3-019 (75)
Sat Jul 21, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyOldham AthleticA2-219 (73)
Wed Jul 25, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyScunthorpe UnitedA1-019Started (72)
Sat Jul 28, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyBournemouthH2-019Started (70)
1Sat Aug 04, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityA1-119Started
2Tue Aug 07, 2018League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH1-119 (78)
3Tue Aug 14, 2018League CupBuryH1-119Started
Sat Aug 25, 2018League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-219
Wed Aug 29, 2018League CupNewcastle UnitedH3-119
Sat Sep 01, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordA1-219
Sat Sep 15, 2018League Tier 2Swansea CityA0-019
Wed Sep 19, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayH2-119
Sat Sep 22, 2018League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedH1-019
4Wed Sep 26, 2018League CupStoke CityH3-219Startedred
Sat Oct 20, 2018League Tier 2Norwich CityH1-219
5Tue Oct 30, 2018League CupBurton AlbionA2-319Started
Sat Jan 12, 2019League Tier 2ReadingA0-219
Sat Jan 19, 2019League Tier 2Bristol CityH0-119
Sat Jan 26, 2019League Tier 2Wigan AthleticH3-119
Sat Feb 02, 2019League Tier 2Birmingham CityA0-219
Sat Feb 09, 2019League Tier 2BrentfordH2-119
Tue Feb 12, 2019League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-219
Sat Feb 16, 2019League Tier 2Preston North EndA0-019
Mon Feb 25, 2019League Tier 2Derby CountyH1-019
Sat Mar 02, 2019League Tier 2Stoke CityA0-219
Sat Mar 09, 2019League Tier 2Hull CityH3-019
6Wed Mar 13, 2019League Tier 2Aston VillaH1-319 (76)