Logo
Logo

DANNY SHEA

Full Name:
Daniel Harold Shea

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
Nov 06, 1887

City:
London

Country:
England

Died:
Dec 25, 1960

Age:
73

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
1
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

Notes:
Danny Shea apeared as a guest during WWI from Blackburn Rovers.

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Danny_Shea_(footballer)


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1918-19-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Danny Shea
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWI Initial TournamentDec 25, 1918May 17, 191913832713
WWI Second TournamentMar 22, 1919Apr 22, 191962426
TotalDec 25, 1918May 17, 1919191036919
TOTAL OVERALLDec 25, 1918May 17, 1919191036919


All Games for Danny Shea
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1918-19
Wed Dec 25, 1918WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyH2-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Thu Dec 26, 1918WWI Initial TournamentNotts CountyA1-1DrawMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1918WWI Initial TournamentBarnsleyH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 18, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeicester FosseA1-0WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1919WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueH3-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Feb 01, 1919WWI Initial TournamentBradford Park AvenueA0-2LossValley ParadeStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityH0-2LossStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1919WWI Initial TournamentLeeds CityA4-0WinElland RoadStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1919WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedH3-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1919WWI Initial TournamentSheffield UnitedA1-1DrawBramall LaneStartedgoal
Sat Mar 08, 1919WWI Initial TournamentHull CityH2-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 22, 1919WWI Second TournamentBirmingham CityH1-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1919WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseH0-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 12, 1919WWI Second TournamentLeicester FosseA0-1LossFilbert StreetStarted
Fri Apr 18, 1919WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyH3-2WinStarted
Mon Apr 21, 1919WWI Second TournamentNotts CountyA3-1WinMeadow LaneStarted
Tue Apr 22, 1919WWI Second TournamentBarnsleyA2-3LossOakwellStartedgoalgoal
Sat May 10, 1919WWI Initial TournamentEvertonH0-0DrawStarted
Sat May 17, 1919WWI Initial TournamentEvertonA1-0WinGoodison ParkStarted