Logo
Logo

CHARLES GOWTHORPE

Full Name:
Charles Wright Gowthorpe

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 05, 1881

Last Game:
Nov 05, 1881

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #947)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1881-821--1------
1885-86----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Charles Gowthorpe
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861273230012000
TotalJul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861273230012000
TOTAL OVERALLJul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861373330013000


All Games for Charles Gowthorpe
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-1WinStarted
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley BankStartedgoal
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LossPerry BarrStarted
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeStartedgoal
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossStarted