Logo
Logo

CHARLES GOWTHORPE

Full Name:
Charles Wright Gowthorpe

Debut:
Nov 05, 1881

Last Game:
Nov 05, 1881

Appearances:
1

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#1059 (1 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1881-821--1------
1885-86----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Charles Gowthorpe
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Nov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyJul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861273230012000
Total:Jul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861273230012000
TOTAL:Jul 23, 1881Feb 20, 18861373330013000


All Games for Charles Gowthorpe
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DY
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-1WY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WBarley BankYgoal
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DTrent BridgeY
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LPerry BarrY
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DTrent BridgeYgoal
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LY