CHARLES GOWTHORPE

Full Name:
Charles Wright Gowthorpe

Position:
Midfielder

Years Active:
1881-86 (2 seasons)

Last Game:
142 years, 3 months, 21 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 05, 1881
Last Game:
Nov 05, 1881
Appearances:
1 (Rank: #1028)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jul 10, 1861

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
8 (1 games)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1881-8220-1--1-------
1885-8624------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR CHARLES GOWTHORPE
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 1881111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Nov 05, 1881Nov 05, 1881111
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJul 23, 1881Nov 28, 188512831312
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 23, 1881Nov 28, 188512831312
TOTAL OVERALLJul 23, 1881Nov 28, 188513832313
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR CHARLES GOWTHORPE (Competitive: 1, Other: 12)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-18Started
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-110Started
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-110Started
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-05Started
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-09Startedgoal
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-07Started
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-48Started
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH8-310Startedgoal
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-36Startedgoal
1885-86
Sat Sep 19, 1885FriendlySmall HeathA2-01Started
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-11Started
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-11Started
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-41Started