Logo
Logo

BOB JARDINE

Full Name:
Bob Jardine

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
Partick

Country:
Scotland

Died:

Age:

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Jardine


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1888-89-----------
1889-90-----------
1891-92-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtDerby County
2SoldHeanor Town


Record for Bob Jardine
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 28, 1889Apr 05, 189051135
FriendlyApr 20, 1889Mar 01, 189262436
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
TotalApr 20, 1889Mar 01, 189212138312
TOTAL OVERALLApr 20, 1889Mar 01, 189212138312


All Games for Bob Jardine
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1888-89
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossIbroxStarted
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted
1891-92
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DrawStartedgoalgoal