Logo
Logo

BOB JARDINE

Full Name:
Bob Jardine

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Partick

Country:
Scotland

Age:

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Jardine

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1888-89----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtDerby County
2SoldHeanor Town


Record for Bob Jardine
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 28, 1889Apr 05, 189051130005000
FriendlyApr 20, 1889Mar 08, 189050141005000
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 189010010001000
TotalApr 20, 1889Apr 17, 18901112810011000
TOTAL OVERALLApr 20, 1889Apr 17, 18901112810011000


All Games for Bob Jardine
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1888-89
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossIbroxY
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossY
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveY
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossY
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundY
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetY
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossY