Logo
Logo

BILL MORGAN

Full Name:
William A Morgan

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Shirt numbers:

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Bill Morgan
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIFeb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000
TotalFeb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000


All Games for Bill Morgan
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1940-41
Sat Feb 01, 1941WWII Midland CupLeicester CityA2-6LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1941WWII Wartime CupWalsallA2-3LossBescot StadiumStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1941WWII Wartime CupWalsallH8-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1941WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-2LossStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1941WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA1-1DrawFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1941WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA4-0WinMeadow LaneStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueStoke CityA0-4LossVictoria GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1941WWII Main LeagueStoke CityH3-2WinStarted
Sat Apr 12, 1941WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH1-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 19, 1941WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat May 24, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WinBescot StadiumStarted
Mon Jun 02, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
1941-42
Sat Dec 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-3LossStarted
Thu Dec 25, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LossFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Dec 27, 1941WWII Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-3DrawStarted
Sat Mar 14, 1942WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WinField MillStarted