Logo
Logo

BILL MORGAN

Full Name:
William A Morgan

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Bill Morgan
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IIFeb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000
World War IIMain LeagueMar 15, 1941Dec 25, 194193150009000
World War IICombined LeagueDec 27, 1941Mar 14, 194221100002000
World War IIWartime CupFeb 15, 1941Mar 08, 194141120004000
World War IIMidland CupFeb 01, 1941Feb 01, 194110010001000
Total:Feb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000
TOTAL:Feb 01, 1941Mar 14, 19421653800016000


All Games for Bill Morgan
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1940-41
Sat Feb 01, 1941Midland CupLeicester CityA2-6LFilbert StreetY
Sat Feb 15, 1941Wartime CupWalsallA2-3LBescot StadiumY
Sat Feb 22, 1941Wartime CupWalsallH8-1WY
Sat Mar 01, 1941Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-2LY
Sat Mar 08, 1941Wartime CupLeicester CityA1-1DFilbert StreetY
Sat Mar 15, 1941Main LeagueNotts CountyA4-0WMeadow LaneY
Sat Mar 29, 1941Main LeagueStoke CityA0-4LVictoria GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1941Main LeagueStoke CityH3-2WY
Sat Apr 12, 1941Main LeagueNotts CountyH1-3LY
Sat Apr 19, 1941Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DHillsboroughY
Sat May 24, 1941Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WBescot StadiumY
Mon Jun 02, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
1941-42
Sat Dec 20, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-3LY
Thu Dec 25, 1941Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LFilbert StreetY
Sat Dec 27, 1941Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-3DY
Sat Mar 14, 1942Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WField MillY