Logo
Logo

ARTHUR JEPSON

Full Name:
Arthur Jepson

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
Jul 12, 1915

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jul 17, 1997

Age:
82

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Jepson


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1942-43------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


Record for Arthur Jepson
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueSep 19, 1942Dec 25, 19421132611
WWII Combined LeagueDec 26, 1943Apr 17, 194362316
WWII Wartime CupMar 13, 1943Mar 20, 1943222
Total (Non-Competitive)Sep 19, 1942Apr 17, 19431975719
TOTAL OVERALLSep 19, 1942Apr 17, 19431975719


All Games for Arthur Jepson
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Sep 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA2-2DrawBramall LaneStarted
Sat Sep 26, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-0WinField MillStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-1WinStarted
Tue Oct 13, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Oct 24, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-3LossSaltergateStarted
Sat Oct 31, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 07, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-4LossSincil BankStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-5LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Started
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-2LossStarted
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-1WinField MillStarted
Sat Jan 09, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawHillsboroughStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-2WinStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-0WinFilbert StreetStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 17, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH1-1DrawStarted