Logo
Logo

ALEXIS BAILLON

Full Name:
Alexis Stanislaus Blake Baillon

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Nottingham

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Brother of Francis Baillon


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Alexis Baillon
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyJan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187794230009003
Total:Jan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187794230009003
TOTAL:Jan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187794230009003


All Games for Alexis Baillon
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WForest Cricket GroundY
1871-72
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LTrent BridgeY
1874-75
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WY
1875-76
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DForest Recreation GroundY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WForest Recreation GroundY