Logo
Logo

ALEXIS BAILLON

Full Name:
Alexis Stanislaus Blake Baillon

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Brother of Francis Baillon

Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1869-70-----------
1870-71-----------
1871-72-----------
1873-74-----------
1874-75-----------
1875-76-----------
1876-77-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Alexis Baillon
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187711623113
TotalJan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187711623113
TOTAL OVERALLJan 15, 1870Jan 13, 187711623113


All Games for Alexis Baillon
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation Ground
1870-71
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundStarted
1871-72
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 21, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1874-75
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinStarted
1875-76
Sat Feb 19, 1876FriendlyBirmingham CityA4-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation Ground
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation Ground
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted