Logo
Logo

AH SMITH

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878

Last Game:
Dec 04, 1880

Appearances:
11 (Rank: #651)

Goals:
9 (Rank: #217)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1877-78----------
1878-7954-13-----
1879-8053116-----
1880-811--1------
1881-82----------
1884-85----------
1888-89----------
1889-90----------
1891-92----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for AH Smith
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801171390011000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801171390011000
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyJan 17, 1874Mar 26, 189271381023200071000
TotalJan 17, 1874Mar 26, 189271381023200071000
TOTAL OVERALLJan 17, 1874Mar 26, 189282451126290082000


All Games for AH Smith
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1873-74
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 07, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1874-75
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinStarted
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinStarted
1875-76
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawStarted
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsStartedgoal
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsStartedgoal
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossStarted
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinAston Lower GroundsStarted
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 07, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseStarted
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-0WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-0WinKennington OvalStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossCounty Ground, DerbyStarted
4Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-1WinKennington OvalStartedgoal
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinForest Recreation GroundStartedgoal
5Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-2LossKennington OvalStarted
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoalgoal
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
6Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-0WinTown GroundStartedgoalgoal
7Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-0WinThomason FoldStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
8Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-0WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
9Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundStarted
10Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-1LossKennington OvalStarted
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-2LossPowder HallStartedgoal
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkStarted
1880-81
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawStarted
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
11Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
1881-82
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
1884-85
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-1WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 11, 1884FriendlyLincoln CityA4-2WinJohn O'GauntsStarted
Sat Oct 25, 1884FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-3LossLeamington RoadStarted
1888-89
Sat Oct 27, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sH1-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 29, 1888FriendlyCasualsH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
1889-90
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundStarted
1891-92
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-1WinHampden ParkStarted
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 26, 1891FriendlyNottsA1-0WinStarted
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTown GroundStarted