Logo
Logo

NEXT GAME

TODAY - League game against Bristol City at 3:00 PM (Home)


Competitive record against Bristol City:
Competitive Record
Club Country Founded P W D L W% D% L% Official Site Wikipedia
Bristol CityEngland1894914031200.440.340.22Official siteWikipedia


Competitive games against Bristol City since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winJan 21, 201741 year, 10 months, 26 daysJan 21, 201721 year, 10 months, 26 daysApr 25, 201177 years, 7 months, 22 days
Last drawAug 04, 201814 months, 13 daysApr 28, 201817 months, 19 daysAug 04, 201814 months, 13 days
Last lossDec 16, 201731 year, 1 dayFeb 27, 201632 years, 9 months, 20 daysDec 16, 201721 year, 1 day
Last goal scoredAug 04, 201814 months, 13 daysJan 21, 201721 year, 10 months, 26 daysAug 04, 201814 months, 13 days
Clean sheetApr 28, 201827 months, 19 daysApr 28, 201817 months, 19 daysDec 17, 201167 years, 0 days
Conceded Own GoalFeb 15, 19922726 years, 10 months, 2 daysFeb 15, 19921426 years, 10 months, 2 days
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Scored penaltyApr 25, 2011127 years, 7 months, 22 daysSep 20, 20051113 years, 2 months, 27 daysApr 25, 201177 years, 7 months, 22 days
Missed PenaltyApr 28, 201827 months, 19 daysApr 28, 201817 months, 19 days
Conceded penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Current squad record against Bristol City, all games this season, and their Forest career:

Against Bristol City This Season Forest Career
Pos Num Player P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub
GK1Costel Pantilimon111335514012171142
26Dimitar Evtimov41173211109
30Stephen Henderson11111251681711140
43Jordan Smith1123213217848185251126
DAlex Iacovitti1211113
3Tobias Figueiredo1111235451226912581225
6Armand Traore111188193226311231656510
7Liam Bridcutt211112710314183383113315184410
27Tendayi Darikwa22321261416139562114211811416
28Thomas Lam111218492518810
29Juan Fuentes11111111
42Joe Worrall111135142191613656207291711318
MRyan Yates211112
Toby Edser3
5Adlene Guedioura5122111114251555903728255132251116
13Danny Fox4222127961292312738385135315627
14Matty Cash21112256811213948329233198153014
18Jack Colback11111636715114110171431433
23Joe Lolley221164663143481618141051810
31Andreas Bouchalakis2112231021129815231021129815
32Ben Watson1111445532127109873310
FGboly Ariyibi
Jorge Grant32055101271236
9Daryl Murphy3211128115127661431691812212107
11Ben Osborn61232111511882542652127348911616253423
16Zach Clough11116610410153010317481517
19Jamie Ward312111182151836019122951029228
34Tyler Walker2211166194248437962262102317
35Jason Cummings16610417691661041769
39Apostolos Vellios1111123182471042118238582422

All games against Bristol City:
Date Game Opponent H/A F A Result Ground
Sat Jan 19, 2019League Tier 2Bristol CityH
Sat Aug 04, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Sat Apr 28, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityH00Draw
Sat Dec 16, 2017League Tier 2Bristol CityA12LossAshton Gate
Sat Jan 21, 2017League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Oct 01, 2016League Tier 2Bristol CityA12LossAshton Gate
Sat Feb 27, 2016League Tier 2Bristol CityH12Loss
Fri Oct 16, 2015League Tier 2Bristol CityA02LossAshton Gate
Sat Feb 09, 2013League Tier 2Bristol CityA02LossAshton Gate
Sat Aug 18, 2012League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Apr 07, 2012League Tier 2Bristol CityH01Loss
Sat Dec 17, 2011League Tier 2Bristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Mon Apr 25, 2011League Tier 2Bristol CityA32WinAshton Gate
Tue Jan 25, 2011League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Apr 03, 2010League Tier 2Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Sat Nov 07, 2009League Tier 2Bristol CityH11Draw
Sat Apr 11, 2009League Tier 2Bristol CityH32Win
Sat Nov 15, 2008League Tier 2Bristol CityA22DrawAshton Gate
Sat Mar 31, 2007League Tier 3Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Wed Nov 29, 2006Associate Members CupBristol CityH22Loss
Sat Oct 21, 2006League Tier 3Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Mar 04, 2006League Tier 3Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Tue Sep 20, 2005League Tier 3Bristol CityH31Win
Wed Jul 26, 2000Pre-Season FriendlyBristol CityA23LossAshton Gate
Wed Sep 22, 1999League CupBristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Wed Sep 15, 1999League CupBristol CityH21Win
Mon Apr 04, 1994League Tier 2Bristol CityH00Draw
Tue Dec 28, 1993League Tier 2Bristol CityA41WinAshton Gate
Sat Feb 15, 1992FA CupBristol CityH41Win
Sun Feb 26, 1989League CupBristol CityA10WinAshton Gate
Wed Feb 15, 1989League CupBristol CityH11Draw
Sat Feb 14, 1981FA CupBristol CityH21Win
Sat Feb 09, 1980League Tier 1Bristol CityH00Draw
Wed Nov 14, 1979League CupBristol CityH30Win
Tue Oct 30, 1979League CupBristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Sat Sep 22, 1979League Tier 1Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Sat Feb 24, 1979League Tier 1Bristol CityH20Win
Sat Oct 14, 1978League Tier 1Bristol CityA31WinAshton Gate
Sat Dec 31, 1977League Tier 1Bristol CityA31WinAshton Gate
Tue Aug 23, 1977League Tier 1Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Aug 14, 1976Anglo-Scottish CupBristol CityH42Win
Sat Feb 21, 1976League Tier 2Bristol CityA20WinAshton Gate
Sat Nov 15, 1975League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Dec 14, 1974League Tier 2Bristol CityA01LossAshton Gate
Sat Aug 17, 1974League Tier 2Bristol CityH00Draw
Tue Apr 16, 1974League Tier 2Bristol CityH11Draw
Fri Apr 12, 1974League Tier 2Bristol CityA01LossAshton Gate
Sat Mar 10, 1973League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Oct 14, 1972League Tier 2Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Tue Nov 15, 1960League CupBristol CityH21Win
Thu Aug 30, 1956League Tier 2Bristol CityH22Draw
Tue Aug 21, 1956League Tier 2Bristol CityA51WinAshton Gate
Sat Mar 24, 1956League Tier 2Bristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Sat Nov 12, 1955League Tier 2Bristol CityH02Loss
Sat Mar 31, 1951League Tier 3Bristol CityH00Draw
Sat Nov 11, 1950League Tier 3Bristol CityA30WinAshton Gate
Sat Nov 26, 1949FA CupBristol CityH10Win
Tue Aug 30, 1949League Tier 3Bristol CityA20WinAshton Gate
Wed Aug 24, 1949League Tier 3Bristol CityH30Win
Sat Nov 18, 1939FriendlyBristol CityA93Loss
Sat Mar 05, 1932League Tier 2Bristol CityA11DrawAshton Gate
Sat Oct 24, 1931League Tier 2Bristol CityH31Win
Sat Feb 07, 1931League Tier 2Bristol CityH61Win
Sat Oct 04, 1930League Tier 2Bristol CityA41WinAshton Gate
Sat Apr 26, 1930League Tier 2Bristol CityA14LossAshton Gate
Sat Dec 21, 1929League Tier 2Bristol CityH52Win
Sat Feb 23, 1929League Tier 2Bristol CityH11Draw
Sat Oct 13, 1928League Tier 2Bristol CityA52WinAshton Gate
Sat Apr 07, 1928League Tier 2Bristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Sat Nov 26, 1927League Tier 2Bristol CityH11Draw
Wed Jan 11, 1922FA CupBristol CityH31Win
Sat Jan 07, 1922FA CupBristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Sat Dec 24, 1921League Tier 2Bristol CityA10WinAshton Gate
Sat Dec 17, 1921League Tier 2Bristol CityH10Win
Sat Nov 27, 1920League Tier 2Bristol CityH01Loss
Sat Nov 20, 1920League Tier 2Bristol CityA01LossAshton Gate
Mon Sep 08, 1919League Tier 2Bristol CityA00DrawAshton Gate
Mon Sep 01, 1919League Tier 2Bristol CityH12Loss
Sat Jan 23, 1915League Tier 2Bristol CityA21WinAshton Gate
Sat Sep 19, 1914League Tier 2Bristol CityH01Loss
Sat Mar 28, 1914League Tier 2Bristol CityA01LossAshton Gate
Sat Nov 22, 1913League Tier 2Bristol CityH11Draw
Sat Mar 15, 1913League Tier 2Bristol CityH41Win
Sat Nov 09, 1912League Tier 2Bristol CityA21WinAshton Gate
Sat Mar 02, 1912League Tier 2Bristol CityH20Win
Sat Oct 28, 1911League Tier 2Bristol CityA22DrawAshton Gate
Sat Apr 15, 1911League Tier 1Bristol CityA15LossAshton Gate
Sat Dec 10, 1910League Tier 1Bristol CityH33Draw
Sat Apr 30, 1910League Tier 1Bristol CityA04LossAshton Gate
Sat Dec 18, 1909League Tier 1Bristol CityH00Draw
Sat Apr 10, 1909League Tier 1Bristol CityH11Draw
Sat Dec 05, 1908League Tier 1Bristol CityA12LossAshton Gate
Sat Mar 28, 1908League Tier 1Bristol CityH31Win
Sat Nov 30, 1907League Tier 1Bristol CityA03LossAshton Gate