Logo
Logo

NEXT GAME

Wed Aug 23, 2017 - League Cup game against Newcastle United at 7:45 PM (Away)


Competitive record against Newcastle United:
Competitive Record
Club Country Founded P W D L W% D% L% Official Site Wikipedia
Newcastle UnitedEngland18921123427500.300.240.45Official siteWikipedia


Competitive games against Newcastle United since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winFri Dec 02, 201628 Months 17 DaysFri Dec 02, 201618 Months 17 DaysSun Jan 26, 1997520 Years 7 Months
Last drawMon Dec 09, 19961020 Years 8 MonthsMon Dec 09, 1996520 Years 8 MonthsWed Feb 13, 1991826 Years 6 Months
Last lossFri Dec 30, 201618 Months 19 DaysTue Sep 20, 201125 Years 11 MonthsFri Dec 30, 201618 Months 19 Days
Last goal scoredFri Dec 30, 201618 Months 19 DaysFri Dec 02, 201618 Months 17 DaysFri Dec 30, 201618 Months 19 Days
Clean sheetSat Oct 17, 200957 Years 10 MonthsSat Oct 17, 200937 Years 10 MonthsSat Oct 29, 1988928 Years 10 Months


Current squad record against Newcastle United, all games this season, and their Forest career:

Against Newcastle United This Season Forest Career
Pos Num Player P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub
GK26Dimitar Evtimov1143211106
30Stephen Henderson21581611115
43Jordan Smith431119739114
DAlex Iacovitti211113
2Eric Lichaj2111141635847583242101112
5Matt Mills2111154111772818316202345
6Armand Traore4312166282454
27Tendayi Darikwa54115411
28Thomas Lam21112218492518810
42Joe Worrall43112595111113
MRyan Yates
Toby Edser3
4Michael Mancienne11113211111043629391729810
13Danny Fox11118023233421213524
14Matty Cash211301251344117
20Kieran Dowell541112541112
24David Vaughan111143111972522502161181231
25Jack Hobbs11111822726291918218
31Andreas Bouchalakis4312143121
FJorge Grant22055101271236
8Chris Cohen21122130112083981740131913
9Daryl Murphy4313132121
10Barrie McKay431221431221
11Ben Osborn211541111394831601011181918
16Zach Clough2212166374553
17Ben Brereton1114197393757
18Muzzy Carayol1111321121248313291015
19Jamie Ward521711245929145
34Tyler Walker111224513261613
35Jason Cummings211113211113
39Apostolos Vellios111111113197156551713

All games against Newcastle United:
Date Game Opponent H/A F A Result Ground
Wed Aug 23, 2017League CupNewcastle UnitedASt. James Park (Newcastle)
Fri Dec 30, 2016League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Fri Dec 02, 2016League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH21Win
Tue Sep 20, 2011League CupNewcastle UnitedH34Loss
Mon Mar 29, 2010League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA02LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Oct 17, 2009League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH10Win
Wed Jul 31, 2002Pre-Season FriendlyNewcastle UnitedH31Win
Wed Mar 10, 1999League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH12Loss
Sat Sep 26, 1998League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA02LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sun May 11, 1997League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA05LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sun Jan 26, 1997FA CupNewcastle UnitedA21WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Mon Dec 09, 1996League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Wed May 08, 1996FriendlyNewcastle UnitedH65Win
Thu May 02, 1996League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH11Draw
Sat Dec 23, 1995League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 11, 1995League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA12LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Mon Nov 07, 1994League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Mon Feb 18, 1991FA CupNewcastle UnitedH30Win
Wed Feb 13, 1991FA CupNewcastle UnitedA22DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Nov 21, 1990Full Members CupNewcastle UnitedH21Win
Wed Mar 15, 1989League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH11Draw
Sat Oct 29, 1988League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA10WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Fri Jan 01, 1988League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH02Loss
Sat Aug 29, 1987League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA10WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat May 09, 1987League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH21Win
Sat Dec 13, 1986League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA23LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 08, 1986League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH12Loss
Fri Jan 24, 1986FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA31WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Oct 19, 1985League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA30WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Mar 09, 1985League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Wed Jan 09, 1985FA CupNewcastle UnitedA31WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sun Jan 06, 1985FA CupNewcastle UnitedH11Draw
Sat Oct 20, 1984League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA11DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Mar 25, 1978League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH20Win
Wed Dec 28, 1977League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA20WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Sep 25, 1974League CupNewcastle UnitedA03LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Tue Sep 10, 1974League CupNewcastle UnitedH11Draw
Thu Mar 21, 1974FA CupNewcastle UnitedN01LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Mon Mar 18, 1974FA CupNewcastle UnitedN00DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Mar 06, 1974FA CupNewcastle UnitedA34AbaSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 08, 1972League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH10Win
Sat Nov 20, 1971League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA12LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Jan 16, 1971League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH21Win
Wed Aug 26, 1970League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA11DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Mar 28, 1970League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH22Draw
Sat Nov 15, 1969League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Tue Oct 08, 1968League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH24LossMeadow Lane
Wed Aug 28, 1968League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA11DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Jan 13, 1968League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA00DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Sep 09, 1967League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH40Win
Sat Feb 18, 1967FA CupNewcastle UnitedH30Win
Sat Jan 21, 1967League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA00DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Sep 17, 1966League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH30Win
Sat Jan 29, 1966League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH12Loss
Sat Aug 21, 1965League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA22DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Jan 14, 1961League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA22DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Sep 03, 1960League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH02Loss
Sat Apr 23, 1960League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH30Win
Sat Oct 10, 1959League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA12LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 27, 1958League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH30Win
Fri Dec 26, 1958League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA31WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Thu Dec 26, 1957League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH23Loss
Wed Dec 25, 1957League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA41WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Mar 02, 1955FA CupNewcastle UnitedA12LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Mon Feb 28, 1955FA CupNewcastle UnitedA22DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 19, 1955FA CupNewcastle UnitedH11Draw
Sat Mar 27, 1948League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Sat Nov 08, 1947League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA20WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Jan 01, 1947League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA03LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Thu Sep 05, 1946League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH02Loss
Thu Aug 31, 1939League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH20Win
Wed Feb 15, 1939League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH20Win
Sat Oct 08, 1938League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA04LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 19, 1938League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Oct 09, 1937League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Wed Mar 17, 1937League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA23LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Oct 24, 1936League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH02Loss
Sat Apr 04, 1936League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH12Loss
Sat Nov 30, 1935League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA15LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 29, 1934League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedA02LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Aug 25, 1934League Tier 2Newcastle UnitedH51Win
Sat Jan 10, 1931FA CupNewcastle UnitedA04LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 07, 1925League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA14LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Oct 04, 1924League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH11Draw
Sat Jan 05, 1924League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA04LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 29, 1923League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Sat Jan 06, 1923League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA01LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 30, 1922League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH01Loss
Wed Jan 12, 1921FA CupNewcastle UnitedA02LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Jan 08, 1921FA CupNewcastle UnitedA11DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Apr 05, 1911League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH01Loss
Sat Dec 17, 1910League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA14LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Jan 22, 1910League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH01Loss
Sat Sep 11, 1909League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA21WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 03, 1909League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA11DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Nov 28, 1908League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH04Loss
Sat Jan 25, 1908League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH00Draw
Sat Jan 11, 1908FA CupNewcastle UnitedA02LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Sep 28, 1907League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA03LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Feb 10, 1906League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH21Win
Sat Oct 07, 1905League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA23LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 08, 1905League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA15LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 10, 1904League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH13Loss
Sat Apr 09, 1904League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH10Win
Sat Dec 12, 1903League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 04, 1903League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH32Win
Sat Dec 06, 1902League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA20WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 19, 1902League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA03LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Wed Mar 19, 1902League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH02Loss
Sat Dec 29, 1900League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH12Loss
Sat Sep 01, 1900League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA00DrawSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Apr 07, 1900League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA13LossSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Dec 02, 1899League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH10Win
Sat Mar 11, 1899League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA10WinSt. James Park (Newcastle)
Sat Nov 12, 1898League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH20Win
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA14Loss