Logo
Logo

NEXT GAME

Sat Dec 23, 2017 - League game against Preston North End at 3:00 PM (Away)


Competitive record against Preston North End:
Competitive Record
Club Country Founded P W D L W% D% L% Official Site Wikipedia
Preston North EndEngland1880993227400.320.270.40Official siteWikipedia


Competitive games against Preston North End since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winTue Mar 08, 201631 Years 8 MonthsTue Mar 08, 201621 Years 8 MonthsWed Feb 05, 201433 Years 9 Months
Last drawSat Apr 01, 201717 Months 8 DaysWed Dec 14, 2016111 Months 26 DaysSat Apr 01, 201717 Months 8 Days
Last lossTue Nov 03, 201542 Years 0 MonthsWed Oct 01, 2003814 Years 1 MonthsTue Nov 03, 201522 Years 0 Months
Last goal scoredSat Apr 01, 201717 Months 8 DaysWed Dec 14, 2016111 Months 26 DaysSat Apr 01, 201717 Months 8 Days
Clean sheetTue Mar 08, 201631 Years 8 MonthsTue Mar 08, 201621 Years 8 MonthsWed Feb 05, 201433 Years 9 Months


Current squad record against Preston North End, all games this season, and their Forest career:

Against Preston North End This Season Forest Career
Pos Num Player P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub P W D L Goals Y R Off On Sub
GK26Dimitar Evtimov1163211108
30Stephen Henderson11151681711130
43Jordan Smith21101123614319115
DAlex Iacovitti211113
2Eric Lichaj137611191756447644252101217
5Matt Mills10553188229183562223413
6Armand Traore1578222228112154656
7Liam Bridcutt1569315693
27Tendayi Darikwa1789112317891123
28Thomas Lam218492518810
42Joe Worrall211011312421652141114
MRyan Yates
Toby Edser3
4Michael Mancienne1798121211843294617210912
13Danny Fox7432228626233722214526
14Matty Cash1111311251444128
20Kieran Dowell23111272842311127284
24David Vaughan1064261042922532171231231
25Jack Hobbs422118528263111018318
31Andreas Bouchalakis1587256715872567
FGboly Ariyibi
Jorge Grant2055101271236
8Chris Cohen22130112083981740131913
9Daryl Murphy18997421899742
10Barrie McKay19910410341991041034
11Ben Osborn2311122521575531711211222018
16Zach Clough1147279258314461211
17Ben Brereton12481758301031731131011
18Muzzy Carayol1037295319319391719
19Jamie Ward4221415619112651029186
34Tyler Walker1147423623275206292115
35Jason Cummings156941757156941757
39Apostolos Vellios11123197156551714

All games against Preston North End:
Date Game Opponent H/A F A Result Ground
Sat Jan 27, 2018League Tier 2Preston North EndH
Sat Dec 23, 2017League Tier 2Preston North EndADeepdale
Sat Apr 01, 2017League Tier 2Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Wed Dec 14, 2016League Tier 2Preston North EndH11Draw
Tue Mar 08, 2016League Tier 2Preston North EndH10Win
Tue Nov 03, 2015League Tier 2Preston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Wed Feb 05, 2014FA CupPreston North EndA20WinDeepdale
Fri Jan 24, 2014FA CupPreston North EndH00Draw
Tue Feb 22, 2011League Tier 2Preston North EndH22Draw
Sat Jan 08, 2011FA CupPreston North EndA21WinDeepdale
Tue Sep 14, 2010League Tier 2Preston North EndA21WinDeepdale
Sat Mar 13, 2010League Tier 2Preston North EndA23LossDeepdale
Sat Dec 19, 2009League Tier 2Preston North EndH30Win
Tue Mar 03, 2009League Tier 2Preston North EndH21Win
Tue Sep 16, 2008League Tier 2Preston North EndA12LossDeepdale
Wed Feb 23, 2005League Tier 2Preston North EndH20Win
Sat Oct 23, 2004League Tier 2Preston North EndA23LossDeepdale
Mon Apr 12, 2004League Tier 2Preston North EndA22DrawDeepdale
Wed Oct 01, 2003League Tier 2Preston North EndH01Loss
Sat Jan 25, 2003League Tier 2Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Wed Aug 14, 2002League Tier 2Preston North EndH22Draw
Sun Apr 21, 2002League Tier 2Preston North EndA12LossDeepdale
Sat Nov 17, 2001League Tier 2Preston North EndH11Draw
Sat Apr 14, 2001League Tier 2Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Sat Nov 04, 2000League Tier 2Preston North EndH31Win
Sun Feb 10, 1974League Tier 2Preston North EndA12LossDeepdale
Sat Sep 22, 1973League Tier 2Preston North EndH11Draw
Sat Apr 21, 1973League Tier 2Preston North EndA12LossDeepdale
Sat Nov 18, 1972League Tier 2Preston North EndH01Loss
Sat Jan 04, 1969FA CupPreston North EndA03LossDeepdale
Mon Jan 13, 1964FA CupPreston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Sat Jan 04, 1964FA CupPreston North EndH00Draw
Mon Dec 26, 1960League Tier 1Preston North EndA10WinDeepdale
Sat Dec 24, 1960League Tier 1Preston North EndH20Win
Sat Mar 26, 1960League Tier 1Preston North EndH11Draw
Sat Nov 07, 1959League Tier 1Preston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Mon Mar 16, 1959League Tier 1Preston North EndA53WinDeepdale
Sat Oct 25, 1958League Tier 1Preston North EndH01Loss
Sat Dec 21, 1957League Tier 1Preston North EndA02LossDeepdale
Sat Aug 24, 1957League Tier 1Preston North EndH21Win
Wed Feb 07, 1934League Tier 2Preston North EndH23Loss
Sat Sep 16, 1933League Tier 2Preston North EndA04LossDeepdale
Sat Jan 21, 1933League Tier 2Preston North EndH21Win
Sat Sep 10, 1932League Tier 2Preston North EndA12LossDeepdale
Wed Sep 16, 1931League Tier 2Preston North EndH22Draw
Mon Sep 07, 1931League Tier 2Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Mon Apr 06, 1931League Tier 2Preston North EndH14Loss
Fri Apr 03, 1931League Tier 2Preston North EndA42WinDeepdale
Sat Apr 19, 1930League Tier 2Preston North EndH24Loss
Sat Dec 14, 1929League Tier 2Preston North EndA21WinDeepdale
Sat Apr 13, 1929League Tier 2Preston North EndH41Win
Sat Dec 01, 1928League Tier 2Preston North EndA23LossDeepdale
Mon Mar 05, 1928League Tier 2Preston North EndA05LossDeepdale
Sat Oct 08, 1927League Tier 2Preston North EndH31Win
Sat Apr 09, 1927League Tier 2Preston North EndH70Win
Sat Nov 20, 1926League Tier 2Preston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Sat Apr 17, 1926League Tier 2Preston North EndA02LossDeepdale
Sat Dec 05, 1925League Tier 2Preston North EndH40Win
Sat Mar 21, 1925League Tier 1Preston North EndH01Loss
Sat Nov 15, 1924League Tier 1Preston North EndA13LossDeepdale
Mon Apr 21, 1924League Tier 1Preston North EndH11Draw
Sat Feb 02, 1924League Tier 1Preston North EndA13LossDeepdale
Sat Oct 14, 1922League Tier 1Preston North EndA22DrawDeepdale
Sat Oct 07, 1922League Tier 1Preston North EndH30Win
Sat Feb 06, 1915League Tier 2Preston North EndA22DrawDeepdale
Sat Oct 03, 1914League Tier 2Preston North EndH11Draw
Wed Feb 05, 1913League Tier 2Preston North EndH02Loss
Sat Sep 21, 1912League Tier 2Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Thu Oct 06, 1910League Tier 1Preston North EndH13Loss
Thu Sep 01, 1910League Tier 1Preston North EndA20WinDeepdale
Fri Mar 25, 1910League Tier 1Preston North EndH00Draw
Wed Sep 01, 1909League Tier 1Preston North EndA10WinDeepdale
Sat Apr 17, 1909League Tier 1Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Sat Dec 12, 1908League Tier 1Preston North EndH11Draw
Sat Apr 18, 1908League Tier 1Preston North EndA10WinDeepdale
Sat Dec 21, 1907League Tier 1Preston North EndH22Draw
Sat Sep 30, 1905League Tier 1Preston North EndH10Win
Mon Sep 04, 1905League Tier 1Preston North EndA13LossDeepdale
Sat Dec 17, 1904League Tier 1Preston North EndA10WinDeepdale
Thu Oct 06, 1904League Tier 1Preston North EndH01Loss
Sat Dec 01, 1900League Tier 1Preston North EndA11DrawDeepdale
Thu Oct 04, 1900League Tier 1Preston North EndH41Win
Wed Feb 28, 1900FA CupPreston North EndH10Win
Sat Feb 24, 1900FA CupPreston North EndA00DrawDeepdale
Fri Dec 29, 1899League Tier 1Preston North EndA03LossDeepdale
Sat Sep 02, 1899League Tier 1Preston North EndH31Win
Sat Nov 19, 1898League Tier 1Preston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Thu Oct 06, 1898League Tier 1Preston North EndH22Draw
Sat Dec 25, 1897League Tier 1Preston North EndA03LossDeepdale
Sat Nov 13, 1897League Tier 1Preston North EndH41WinCity Ground (Town Ground)
Thu Apr 08, 1897League Tier 1Preston North EndH00DrawTown Ground
Sat Nov 07, 1896League Tier 1Preston North EndA23LossDeepdale
Sat Feb 22, 1896League Tier 1Preston North EndA06LossDeepdale
Sat Oct 26, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndH01LossTown Ground
Sat Mar 23, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndA13LossDeepdale
Thu Oct 04, 1894League Tier 1Preston North EndH02LossTown Ground
Sat Mar 24, 1894League Tier 1Preston North EndH42WinTown Ground
Sat Dec 02, 1893League Tier 1Preston North EndA20WinDeepdale
Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH12LossTown Ground
Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA01LossDeepdale
Sat Feb 13, 1892FA CupPreston North EndH20WinTown Ground
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH21WinGregory Ground
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH02LossGregory Ground
Sat Jan 14, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH21Win
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA25Loss
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA07Loss
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH14LossGregory Ground